Volunteer Summit & Recognition Awards


April 9, 2016
Thank you for attending!

Whether you are already an active volunteer or would like to consider becoming one, the annual Volunteer Summit, hosted by Muhlenberg College's Advancement department, is for you!

Summit activities include workshops, information sessions, and the annual Volunteer Recognition Awards.  We hope to see you there!

Volunteer Summit Photo Gallery

2016 Summit Archive

2015 Summit Archive

2014 Summit Archive

2013 Summit Archive

Questions or need help?  Please contact us at 800-464-2374 or bergalum@muhlenberg.edu.