View Content

« Back

2014 Alumni Achievement Awards

Muhlenberg College invites you to the 2014 Alumni Achievement Awards Ceremony and Brunch

Please join us as we honor this year's recipients:

Frederick Eck ’64 – Lifetime Achievement
Judy Decking Jones ’64 – Lifetime Achievement
Howard Weitz ’74 – Alumni Achievement in Science
Amy Jordan ’83 – Alumni Achievement in Communications
Nancy Donofrio Chiaravalloti ’94 – Alumni Achievement in Science
Michael Schlossberg ’05 – Young Alumnus Recognition

When: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Where: Seegers Union, Event Space
Cost: $20.00 per person includes ceremony and brunch

Please RSVP by September 3, 2014. Click here to register online, by phoning the Office of Alumni Relations at 800-464-2374 or with your Reunion & Homecoming registration.

We hope you will join us to honor this year's Alumni Achievement Award winners.