Things To Do

View: Display Filter:

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Welcome to the City - Philadelphia
Philadelphia - Welcome our newest alumni, members of the Class of 2014, to the city at our Center City networking event.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Reunion & Homecoming 2014
Reunion & Homecoming Weekend is Friday, September 12 to Sunday, September 14.

Return to campus
Reconnect with classmates
Remember to register early and save!

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Alumni Achievement Awards Ceremony and Brunch 2014
Muhlenberg College cordially invites you to the 2014 Alumni Achievement Awards Ceremony and Brunch.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Bagel Brunch in the Park
Brooklyn - Pack your picnic blankets - we’re having a bagel brunch in Prospect Park!

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Northern New Jersey - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Welcome to the City - Boston
Boston - Welcome our newest alumni and those new to the area at our Networking Event.

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Fall Harvest Cooking Class
Allentown – Learn to make scrumptious fall dishes with Chef Jon Middleton.

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Welcome to the City - Washington, D.C.
D.C. - Welcome our newest alumni and those new to the area at our networking event.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Celebration of Diversity - Past, Present and Future
Please join us as we gather to celebrate the multicultural diversity that has been and continues to be an important part of Muhlenberg College.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Halloween in Philadelphia - Happy Hour and Haunted Tour
Philadelphia - Gather together for happy hour and a haunted tour of Eastern State Penitentiary.

Friday, October 17, 2014

Business Career Day Networking Reception
Help students of all majors learn more about your career and the business world!

Sunday, October 19, 2014

'Berg Making Strides Against Breast Cancer
Manhattan - Lace up your sneakers for American Cancer Society’s Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Boston - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Weyerbacher Brewery Tour
Easton, Pa. - Sample local beer at the source from the Weyerbacher Brewery.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
New York City - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Central New Jersey - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Stamford, Conn. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Los Angeles, Calif. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Friday, January 09, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
San Francisco - Calif. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Philadelphia, Pa. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
East Coast Florida - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
West Coast Florida - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Washington, D.C. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
New York City - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Muhlenberg College Alumni Travel to Amalfi:  The Divine Coast
Muhlenberg College Alumni Travel to Amalfi: The Divine Coast

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Presidential Farewell Tour
Presidential Farewell Tour
Allentown, Pa. - Make Muhlenberg connections while you enjoy drinks, hors d’oeuvres and hear President Helm reflect on his time at the College.
RSS Feed  

Make an Impact