Alumni Events


View: Display Filter:

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Meet the President - Hilton Head, S.C.
You're invited to meet the College's 12th President and hear his vision for Muhlenberg.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

2016 Presidential Primary Roundup with Dr. Chris Borick
Hackensack - Meet fellow alumni and get prepped for the presidential primary with Dr. Chris Borick.

Monday, February 29, 2016

Voices Heard - Diversity Networking Event
Muhlenberg College - Join us for a networking event and compelling lecture by a civil rights leader.

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

D.C. Mules Trivia Night
Washington, D.C. - Join local alumni and stretch your brain at Trivia Night!

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Fiddler on the Roof on Broadway
New York - Join 'Berg alumni on Broadway to see Fiddler on the Roof!

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Meet the President - Philadelphia
Philadelphia - You're invited to meet the College's 12th President and hear his vision for Muhlenberg.

Saturday, April 09, 2016

Volunteer Summit 2016
Muhlenberg College - Whether you are an active volunteer or would like to become one, join us for the Volunteer Summit!
Hall of Fame 2016
Muhlenberg College Athletic Hall of Fame 2016 - Four individuals, one relay team and one team to be inducted to the Hall of Fame Class of 2016.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Spring Happy Hour
Baltimore - Celebrate spring with your fellow Mules at a Happy Hour.

Friday, April 29, 2016

Big Band Ensemble Concert & Dessert Reception
Lehigh Valley - Join local alumni for an evening of tasty desserts and swingin' big band music!

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Third Annual North Fork Excursion: Day at the Wineries
Third Annual North Fork Excursion: Day at the Wineries
New York - Save-the-Date for the Third Annual North Fork Excursion: Day at the Wineries.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Cruise The Glacier Splendors Of Alaska
Cruise The Glacier Splendors Of Alaska
Muhlenberg - Alumni, Parents and Friends, join us on an unforgettable journey from Vancouver to Anchorage aboard the luxurious Six-Star Crystal Serenity. Discover Alaska's soul-stirring natural beauty. Click Here to learn more about Muhlenberg College Alumni Travel Program.
RSS Feed