Alumni Board

Alumni Board Mission Statement

The Muhlenberg College Alumni Association seeks to stimulate and nurture among alumni a spirit of pride, knowledge and lifetime commitment to the mission and welfare of Muhlenberg College.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Please contact us!

Who We Are

The Board consists of 24 general members and 4 executive board executive officers.

Stephen Hart '76, President
Deborah Clay-Alston '98, P'14, Vice President
Greg Adams '05, Secretary
Jeff Berdahl '85, P'17, Treasurer

Bruce Albright '74
Cliff Allen '69
Lauren C. Anderson '79
Sarah Cromwell '16 
Mikel Daniels '96
Anne Marie (Licenziato) Fanelli '83
Rudy Favocci '79, P'12
Elizabeth (Ryan) Fendt '00
Jason Finkelstein '06
Brian Galgano '08
Samantha (Unger) Horrow '10
Paul "Chip" Hurd '86
Dana Iannuzzi '03
Gregory Lambert '74
Dawn (Everett) Lezon '87
Sharon (Brewer) Lowe '65
A. Benjamin Miles, III ’13
Elizabeth Pendley '08
Peter Rustico '78
Jill Stetz-Lewis '89
John Trainer, Jr. '65
Rebecca (Kleinhaus) Trajtenberg '03
Andrew Wolfe '81
Michael Yellin '05

Past Presidents

The Alumni Association has been blessed with many outstanding leaders who served as Alumni Association President. We thank them for their service and dedication to our alma mater.

Ted Argeson '51
Jean Dacy '74
Ed Davis '60
Lona Farr '62
Robert Foster '71
Sheryl LeBlanc Guss '81, P'10, P'13
James Hemstreet '44
Donald Hoffman '32
Harry Lessig '67
Louis Lessig '93
Marilyn Marles '75
David Nowack '67
Frank Reisner '40
Bruce Romig '46
John Rosenberg '63
Walter Zieger '50