Staff Listing


MISSION AND VISION STATEMENT

STAFF LISTING


Development and Alumni Relations



Rebekkah L. Brown '99
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

484-664-3247
rbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Judy Sitler
Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

484-664-3247
jsitler@muhlenberg.edu

 

Alumni Relations



Natalie Kulp Hand '78, P'07
Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Services

484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Sean W. Morrow '91
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

484-664-3215
smorrow@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Fox Lavin '08
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

484-664-3970
hlavin@muhlenberg.edu

Deborah Klinger P'07
Events and Volunteer Coordinator

484-664-3303
dklinger@muhlenberg.edu

Beth Strohl
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3837
strohl@muhlenberg.edu

Emma Hamm '15
Presidential Assistant

484-664-3305
alumnipa@muhlenberg.edu
 


Communication and Donor Relations


Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for The Muhlenberg Fund and Communication
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Stephen Althouse
Director of Communication and Donor Relations
484-664-3218
salthouse@muhlenberg.edu

Romina Weikel
P/T Senior Associate Director of Communication and Donor Relations

484-664-3136
rweikel@muhlenberg.edu

Danielle LaRose Koren '07
P/T Senior Associate Director of Communication and Donor Relations
484-664-4305
dkoren@muhlenberg.edu

Jennifer Cierlitsky
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3843
jcierlitsky@muhlenberg.edu



Advancement Services



Natalie Kulp Hand '78, P'07
Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Services

484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Ian Tauber '89
Director of Research and Prospect Management

484-664-3236
itauber@muhlenberg.edu

Linda George
Senior Reporting Analyst

484-664-4032
lgeorge@muhlenberg.edu

Abbe Abrams '15
Assistant Reporting Analyst
484-664-4329
aabrams@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Adamcik
Gift Accounting Specialist

484-664-3217
badamcik@muhlenberg.edu

Linda A. Grube '09, P'10
Gift Accounting Specialist

484-664-3216
lgrube@muhlenberg.edu

Ashleigh Nemeth
Data Management and Research Assistant

484-664-3282
anemeth@muhlenberg.edu

 

Leadership Gifts and Corporate, Foundation and
Government Support


Deb Kipp P'04, P'06
Associate Vice President for Development

484-664-3223
kipp@muhlenberg.edu

William D. McGlinn
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

484-664-3673
wmcglinn@muhlenberg.edu

Mylene Wursta
Leadership Gift Officer

484-664-3790
mwursta@muhlenberg.edu

Jim Hess
Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3102
jhess@muhlenberg.edu

Michael T. Gardner P'13
Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3306
mgardner@muhlenberg.edu

Gregory M. Wilson
Planned Giving & Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3224
gwilson@muhlenberg.edu

Sandy Cole
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts

484-664-3225
scole@muhlenberg.edu

Kim Clark '10
Administrative Assistant, Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

484-664-3222
kclark@muhlenberg.edu


Special Projects

Kimberly B. Anderson
Director of Special Projects
484-664-3227
anderson@muhlenberg.edu


The Muhlenberg Fund



Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for The Muhlenberg Fund and Communication
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Maurice Rapp
Associate Director, The Muhlenberg Fund

484-664-3748
mrapp@muhlenberg.edu

Christine Boyko
Assistant Director, The Muhlenberg Fund
484-664-3793
cboyko@muhlenberg.edu

Holly Nonnemacher
Assistant Director, Phonathon
484-664-4069
hnonnemacher@muhlenberg.edu

Victoria K. Frystack
Office Manager

484-664-3219
frystack@muhlenberg.edu