Staff Listing



MISSION AND VISION STATEMENT

STAFF LISTING


Advancement




Rebekkah L. Brown '99
Vice President for Advancement

484-664-3247
rbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Judy Sitler
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

484-664-3247
jsitler@muhlenberg.edu


Advancement Services



Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Mark H. Mazer
Director of Advancement Services
484-664-3749
mmazer@muhlenberg.edu

Ian Tauber '89
Associate Director of Research & Prospect Management

484-664-3236
itauber@muhlenberg.edu

Linda George
Senior Reporting Analyst

484-664-4032
lgeorge@muhlenberg.edu

Abbe Abrams '15
Assistant Reporting Analyst
484-664-4329
aabrams@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Adamcik
Gift Accounting Specialist

484-664-3217
badamcik@muhlenberg.edu

Linda A. Grube '09, P'10
Gift Accounting Specialist

484-664-3216
lgrube@muhlenberg.edu

Tioga B. Anderson
Data Management & Research Assistant

484-664-3282
tanderson@muhlenberg.edu


Alumni Affairs



Natalie Kulp Hand '78, P'07
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs & Career Services

484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Sean W. Morrow '91
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

484-664-3215
smorrow@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Fox Lavin '08
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

484-664-3970
hlavin@muhlenberg.edu

Deborah Klinger P'07
Events & Volunteer Coordinator

484-664-3303
dklinger@muhlenberg.edu

Beth Strohl
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3837
strohl@muhlenberg.edu

Sarah Cromwell '16
Presidential Assistant

484-664-3305
alumnipa@muhlenberg.edu


The Career Center



Natalie Hand '78, P'07
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs & Career Services
484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Alana Albus
Director of Career Counseling & Programs

484-664-3170
aalbus@muhlenberg.edu

Laura Garland '03
Senior Associate Director

484-664-3170
lgarland@muhlenberg.edu

Ryan Smolko
Assistant Director
484-664-3170
rsmolko@muhlenberg.edu

Patrick Fligge '10
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
484-664-3170
pfligge@muhlenberg.edu

Linda Friscia-Oppe
Counselor

484-664-3170
lfriscia-oppe@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Claypool
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3170
bclaypool@muhlenberg.edu

Kathryn Gorman '16
Presidential Assistant, Employer Relations Associate

484-664-3170
PACareerCenter@muhlenberg.edu


Communication & Donor Relations



Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Stephen Althouse
Director of Communication & Donor Relations
484-664-3218
salthouse@muhlenberg.edu

Romina Weikel
Senior Associate Director of Communication & Donor Relations

484-664-3136
rweikel@muhlenberg.edu

Danielle LaRose Koren '07
Senior Associate Director of Communication & Donor Relations
484-664-4305
dkoren@muhlenberg.edu

Jennifer Cierlitsky
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3843
jcierlitsky@muhlenberg.edu



Leadership Gifts and Corporate, Foundation & 
Government Relations



Deb Kipp P'04, P'06
Associate Vice President for Development

484-664-3223
kipp@muhlenberg.edu

William D. McGlinn
Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations

484-664-3673
wmcglinn@muhlenberg.edu

Mylene Wursta
Leadership Gift Officer

484-664-3790
mwursta@muhlenberg.edu

Jim Hess
Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3102
jhess@muhlenberg.edu

Michael T. Gardner P'13
Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3306
mgardner@muhlenberg.edu

Gregory M. Wilson
Planned Giving & Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-3224
gwilson@muhlenberg.edu

Sandy Cole
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts

484-664-3225
scole@muhlenberg.edu

Kim Clark '10
Administrative Assistant, Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

484-664-3222
kclark@muhlenberg.edu


Special Projects



Kimberly B. Anderson
Director of Special Projects
484-664-3227
anderson@muhlenberg.edu


The Muhlenberg Fund



Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Ann E. Heffelfinger
Associate Director of Parent Giving
484-664-4328
aheffelfinger@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Ennis
Associate Director of the Henry Melchior Muhlenberg Society
484-664-3748
hennis@muhlenberg.edu

Christine Boyko '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
484-664-3793
cboyko@muhlenberg.edu

Holly Nonnemacher
Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy
484-664-4069
hnonnemacher@muhlenberg.edu

Victoria K. Frystack
Office Manager

484-664-3219
frystack@muhlenberg.edu