Staff Listing



MISSION AND VISION STATEMENT

STAFF LISTING


Advancement




Rebekkah L. Brown '99
Vice President for Advancement

484-664-3247
rbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Judy Sitler
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

484-664-3247
jsitler@muhlenberg.edu


Advancement Services



Abbe Abrams '15
Assistant Reporting Analyst
484-664-4329
aabrams@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Adamcik
Gift Accounting Specialist
484-664-3217
badamcik@muhlenberg.edu

Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Tioga B. Anderson
Data Management & Research Assistant
484-664-3282
tanderson@muhlenberg.edu

Linda George
Senior Reporting Analyst
484-664-4032
lgeorge@muhlenberg.edu

Linda A. Grube '09, P'10
Gift Accounting Specialist
484-664-3216
lgrube@muhlenberg.edu

Mark H. Mazer
Director of Advancement Services
484-664-3749
mmazer@muhlenberg.edu

Ian Tauber '89, P'16
Associate Director of Advancement Services

484-664-3236
itauber@muhlenberg.edu


Alumni Affairs



Melanie Curtis '17
Presidential Assistant
484-664-3305
alumnipa@muhlenberg.edu

Natalie Kulp Hand '78, P'07
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs & Career Services

484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Deborah Klinger P'07
Events & Volunteer Coordinator
484-664-3303
dklinger@muhlenberg.edu

Sean W. Morrow '91
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

484-664-3215
smorrow@muhlenberg.edu

Tara Simpson '02
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs

484-664-4339
tsimpson@muhlenberg.edu

Diana Skowronski '07
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
484-664-4354
dskowronski@muhlenberg.edu

Beth Strohl
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3837
strohl@muhlenberg.edu


The Career Center



Jonah Adamcik '19
Presidential Assistant, Employer Relations Associate
484-664-3170
PACareerCenter@muhlenberg.edu

Alana M. Albus
Director of Career Counseling & Programs
484-664-3170
aalbus@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Claypool
Administrative Assistant
484-664-3170
bclaypool@muhlenberg.edu

Tom Dowd
Executive Director
484-664-3170
tdowd@muhlenberg.edu

Patrick Fligge '10
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
484-664-3170
pfligge@muhlenberg.edu

Linda Friscia-Oppe
Counselor
484-664-3170
lfriscia-oppe@muhlenberg.edu

Emma Hamm '15
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
484-664-3170
ehamm@muhlenberg.edu

Natalie Kulp Hand '78, P'07
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs & Career Services
484-664-3304
nhand@muhlenberg.edu

Ryan Smolko
Associate Director of Student Transitions & Engagement
484-664-3170
rsmolko@muhlenberg.edu


Communication & Donor Relations



Stephen Althouse
Director of Communication & Donor Relations
484-664-3218
salthouse@muhlenberg.edu

Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Jennifer Cierlitsky
Administrative Assistant
484-664-3843
jcierlitsky@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Fox Lavin '08
Associate Director of Communication

484-664-3970
hlavin@muhlenberg.edu



Leadership Gifts and Corporate, Foundation & 
Government Relations



Kim Clark '10
Administrative Assistant, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
484-664-3222
kclark@muhlenberg.edu

Sandy Cole
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
484-664-3225
scole@muhlenberg.edu

Michael T. Gardner P'13
Principal Gift Officer
484-664-3306
mgardner@muhlenberg.edu

Deb Kipp P'04, P'06
Senior Associate Vice President for Development

484-664-3223
kipp@muhlenberg.edu

William D. McGlinn
Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations

484-664-3673
wmcglinn@muhlenberg.edu

Kimberly A. Stolarik '02
Leadership Gift Officer
484-664-4355
kstolarik@muhlenberg.edu

Gregory M. Wilson
Director of Leadership Gifts & Planned Giving
484-664-3224
gwilson@muhlenberg.edu

Mylene Wursta
Leadership Gift Officer

484-664-3790
mwursta@muhlenberg.edu


Special Projects



Kimberly B. Anderson
Director of Special Projects
484-664-3227
anderson@muhlenberg.edu


The Muhlenberg Fund



Jill C. Anderson
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving & Advancement Services
484-664-4327
janderson@muhlenberg.edu

Christine Boyko '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
484-664-3793
cboyko@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Ennis
Associate Director of the Henry Melchior Muhlenberg Society
484-664-3748
hennis@muhlenberg.edu

Victoria K. Frystack
Office Manager

484-664-3219
frystack@muhlenberg.edu

James T. Goldsmith
Associate Director of Parent Giving

484-664-4360
jgoldsmith@muhlenberg.edu