2013 Volunteer Summit & Recognition Awards

Thank you to everyone who attended the Volunteer Summit on Saturday, June 1, 2013!

2013 Volunteer Summit Gallery

Congratulations Volunteer Recognition Award Winners!

FY12 Greatest Class Participation

Reunion Year:
The Class of 1962
  Non-Reunion Year: 
The Class of 1959

FY12 Largest Class Gift

Reunion Year:
The Class of 1972
  Non-Reunion Year: 
The Class of 1978

W. Chester Hill '20 Award for Leadership by a Class Fund Chair

Diane Schmidt Ladley ’70, P’01
  Diane Cicchino Treacy ’70

Reunion 2012 Volunteer Award

Marion Glick ’82

Regional Club Award

Allison Klein ’08
New York City Alumni Club

MuhlNet Volunteer Award

Diane Mammon ’88

The General Pete Award

The Fishbowl Collective

Young Alumni Volunteer Award

Brian Galgano ’08

Volunteer Leadership Service Award

Ed ’60 and Anne Davis

Volunteer Summit Resources

Summit Agenda

MuhlenbergConnect Handout